View product information
  • 1
Total £11.00

This item may be eligible for Collect+ delivery

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 5050582447804 EAN: 5050582447804

All 19 episodes from Seasons 1 to 3 of the BBC sitcom that follows the ongoing chaotic adventures of over-the-top tart Lynda La Hughes (Kathy Burke) and perenially lonely gay guy Tom Farrell (James Dreyfus) - who happen to share both a London flat and a yearning lust for whatever luckless man happens to cross their paths.

Episodes are: Who's That Boy?, The Big Break, Legs and Co, Do They Take Sugar?, Saturday Night Diva, I Do, I Do, I Do!, Millennium Special, Teacher's Pet, Stiff, Prison Visitor, Dirty Thirty, Glad to be Gay?, Sofa Man, Down and Out, Lollipop Man, Secrets and Flies, Trauma, Singing in the Drain and Decoy.

Cert: 15. Contains 3 discs.

Woolworths becomes Very

Isme is now part of Very