View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £39.99

This item may be eligible for Collect+ delivery
Save for later
Save for later

EAN: 9781408344583

Share every My Little Pony adventure with is special book pack, containing all nine My Little Pony and Equestria Girls books! My Little Pony is a classic brand, loved by children the world over for 30 years. My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is now a popular series on Pop TV, bringing the pony fun to a new generation of fans. This pack of original stories includes all your pony pals in exciting new adventures! The included titles are: My Little Pony: Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo; My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks! My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: The Mane Event; My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through the Mirror; My Little Pony: Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair; My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party; My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare; My Little Pony: Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity; My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell.