View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £34.99

Save for later
Save for later

MPN: 12345 EAN: 5053083095611

Enjoy a action-packed box set bingle with the NCIS Season 12 DVD.

Sit back and soak up all 24 episodes from the twelfth season of the US crime drama following the exploits of the Naval Criminal Investigation Service, led by Special Agent Jethro Gibbs (Mark Harmon).

In this season, a naval helicopter is shot down over Russia, while Gibbs and the team hunt down an American-born terrorist who has resurfaced in Washington D.C.

The episodes are: 'Twenty Klicks', 'Kill the Messenger', 'So It Goes', 'Choke Hold', 'The San Dominick', 'Parental Guidance Suggested', 'The Searchers', 'Semper Fortis', 'Grounded', 'House Rules', 'Check', 'The Enemy Within', 'We Build, We Fight', 'Cadence', 'Cabin Fever', 'Blast from the Past', 'The Artful Dodger', 'Status Update', 'Patience', 'No Good Deed', 'Lost in Translation', 'Troll', 'The Lost Boys' and 'Neverland'.
  • DVD Certificate: 15
  • Genre: Television