Was £44.99
Now £37.99
Save £7.00
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £37.99

This item may be eligible for Collect+ delivery
Save for later
Save for later

MPN: 42189 EAN: ########

BioShock: The Collection is the collection of the three previous BioShock titles remastered for next-gen consoles. Return to the cities of Rapture and Columbia and experience the award-winning BioShock franchise like never before. BioShock: The Collection retells the epic journeys of the BioShock universe beautifully remastered in high resolution. BioShock: The Collection contains all single-player content from BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite, all single-player add-on content, plus the “Columbia’s Finest” pack. LIST OF CONTENT BioShock • BioShock Base Game • Museum of Orphaned Concepts • Challenge Rooms BioShock 2 • BioShock 2 Base Game • Protector Trials • Minerva’s Den BioShock Infinite • BioShock Infinite Base Game • Clash in the Clouds • Burial at Sea: Episode 1 & 2 • Columbia’s Finest Pack