View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £8.99

Save for later
Save for later

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 12345 EAN: 8717418468583

Four episodes from the children's animation following a little girl who becomes a princess. When her mother marries the king, Sofia (voice of Ariel Winter) becomes a member of the royal family overnight and moves into their grand palace. In this instalment, Amber (Darcy Rose Byrnes) steals the Amulet of Avalor from Sofia after learning that it has magical powers. Unwittingly however, she releases the curse contained within it, including the evil Princess Ivy (Anna Camp) who tries to take over the kingdom and turn it black and white! Will Amber and Sofia be able to put a stop to Princess Ivy's plans? This collection features special guest Rapunzel voiced by Mandy Moore. The episodes are: 'The Curse of Princess Ivy: Part 1 & 2', 'The Amulet of Avalor', 'Princess Butterfly' and 'The Emerald Key'.