Was £29.99
Now £22.99
Save £7.00
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £22.99

Save for later
Save for later

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 12345 EAN: 5055761907018

Enjoy an epic night in with The Hunger Games Complete Collection.

This boxset includes all 4 films, The Hunger Games, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 and The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2.

Starring Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games will give you thrilling, sci-fi action from the very first movie.

Useful info:
  • Cert 12
  • Includes all 4 films
  • The Hunger Games Complete Collection
  • DVD Certificate: U
  • Genre: Kids/Family