Was £69.99
Now £34.99
Save £35.00
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £34.99

Save for later
Save for later

EAN: 5037821004684

Youngsters can behind the wheel of an incredible car with the Junior Movie Star Car Blast!

Kids aged between 10 and 16 can enjoy an unforgettable opportunity to grab the controls of Lightning McQueen (a shiny Mazda MX-5) from Cars, Bumblebee (a noisy Camaro ZL1), Barricade (an all powerful 2016 Ford Mustang GT) from Transformers, or a Toyota Supra Turbo or R34 Nissan Skyline GT-R from the Fast and Furious films.

Each one’s designed to be barrels of fun out on the track, so whichever car your child chooses they’re sure to have the time of their life. They’ll be able to take their chosen motor around the special track for 3 speedy and safe laps with an expert instructor by their side at all times, meaning they’ll learn all of the driving basics while having loads of fun!

  • Minimum age: 10 (under 18s need parental/guardian consent)
  • Maximum age:16
  • Minimum height: 4ft 5in
  • Maximum height: 6ft 9in
  • Maximum weight: 20 stone

A driving licence is not required. Kids should be in reasonable health and able to climb in and out of the car. This experience is not suitable for those with epilepsy or heart complaints.

All drivers must have a good understanding on the English language for instruction purposes. Spectators are welcome. Experience content and restrictions may vary according to location. Some locations require customers to complete an Indemnity/Damage waiver stating that the driver will be liable for a fixed amount of costs should they damage the vehicle whilst driving. Most also provide an optional Indemnity/Damage Waiver at a small additional fee (usually £20-£45) payable on site.

Your voucher is valid for 6 months from the date of issue and your experience must be taken before the expiry date. This experience is available on selected weekdays and weekends from February to November. We recommend you book 8 to 12 weeks in advance. The experience takes place in Oxfordshire, Lincolnshire, Yorkshire and Worcestershire.