Xbox LEGO® Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass - Digital Download

View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £7.99

MPN: 7D4-00135

Item number L4V3J

Xbox LEGO® Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass - Digital Download

The Season Pass includes three Level Packs that let you experience key events from the film in a new way. You'll guide Poe back to the Resistance from Jakku, lead the assault on Takodana as Kylo Ren, and witness the collapse of Starkiller Base as Resistance pilots.

The Season Pass also includes the exclusive Jedi Character Pack as well as character packs that add tons of new playable Star Wars characters from beyond the film!

Redeem your prepaid code on an Xbox One console;
  • Make sure you are signed into the Microsoft account for which you want to redeem the code
  • From the Home screen, scroll right to Store
  • Under Games, select Use a code
  • Enter your code screen, and then select Enter. Don’t worry about hyphens, the system takes care of those for you
  • Select Confirm
Once your code is redeemed, you’ll receive a confirmation message.

LEGO® STAR WARS™: THE FORCE AWAKENS™ software © 2016 TT Games Ltd. Produced by TT Games under license from the LEGO Group. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and the Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks and/or copyrights of the LEGO Group. © 2016 The LEGO Group. STAR WARS© & ™ Lucasfilm Ltd. All rights reserved. Used under authorization. WB GAMES LOGO, WB SHIELD: ™ & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
  • Age Rating PEGI 7
  • This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.