View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £26.99

This item may be eligible for Collect+ delivery
Save for later
Save for later

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: TB1247 EAN: 4012927111437

METAL GEAR SOLID V: THE DEFINITIVE EXPERIENCE is the ultimate collection of the METAL GEAR SOLID V story which includes the critically acclaimed METAL GEAR SOLID V: THE PHANTOM PAIN, its prologue METAL GEAR SOLID V: GROUND ZEROES, as well as all their DLC contents. * METAL GEAR ONLINE is included as an online multiplayer mode in METAL GEAR SOLID V: THE PHANTOM PAIN. Several months after the events of METAL GEAR SOLID: PEACE WALKER, METAL GEAR SOLID V: GROUND ZEROES takes place at a US facility in Cuba in 1975, Aside from the main story mission, the game also features several sub-missions known as Side-Ops, as well as multiple "trials" that can be attempted for extra challenge and a chance to compete in community Rankings and Leaderboards. Second screen device support also planned. The Phantom Pain takes place in Afghanistan 9 years after the events of GROUND ZEROES in 1984. THE PHANTOM PAIN will be the first MGS to feature a fully open world along with realistic passage of time and weather simulation. Players can look forward to unparalleled levels of strategic freedom and depth in the world's first true-to-life "Infiltration Simulator."