Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend Vinyl LP

View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £26.99

This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: N/A EAN: 600753030523

Item number NTUQQ

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend on vinyl LP is an essential for any record collection.

Reggae legend Bob Marley brought the sound of Jamaica into the global mainstream with his incredible songwriting skills and positive vibes.

Legend collects together 14 of the finest songs from his career presented on vinyl in an exact reproduction of the original LP artwork to retain authenticity.

Side One
1. Is This Love
2. No Woman No Cry
3. Could You Be Loved
4. Three Little Birds
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Get Up Stand Up
7. Stir It Up
Side Two
1. One Love / People Get Ready
2. I Shot The Sheriff 
3. Waiting In Vain
4. Redemption Song
5. Satisfy My Soul
6. Exodus
7. Jamming