Fleetwood Mac Rumours Vinyl LP

  • 5 1
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Read 1 review
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £22.99

This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: N/A EAN: 93624979357

Item number NTUQM

Hear Fleetwood Mac's Rumours album on vinyl as the band originally intended.

One of the biggest selling albums of all time, Rumours is a spellbinding listen from beginning to end, wrapping up the band's collapsing personal relationships in unforgettable songs and beautiful harmonies.

Released in 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups, Rumours would spawn four massive singles - Go Your Own Way, Dreams, Don't Stop and You Make Loving Fun - and go on to sell more than 40 million copies worldwide.

The British-American rock band's eleventh studio album combined the remarkable musical skills of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood and John and Christine McVie with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut to create a masterpiece that still sounds fresh - particularly on the vinyl format.

Fleetwood Mac's Rumours is an essential for any record collection.