Friends - The Complete Collection Series 1-10 DVD Box Set

  • 5 4
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Read 4 reviews
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £69.99
This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

EAN: 5051892008815

Item number KK4CM

Treat yourself to a feast of comedy with the Friends Complete Collection DVD Box Set.

One of TV's most successful shows ever, this Friends box set includes all 236 episodes plus more extras than you can shake a smelly cat at.

First appearing on our screens back in 1994, the show follows the lives of 6 twenty-something singles - Monica (Courtney Cox), Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow), Joey (Matt LeBlanc), Ross (David Schwimmer) and Chandler (Matthew Perry) - who live in trendy New York.

Despite their perfect lifestyles and equally impressive hairdos, viewers could still easily relate to the group's struggles with work, sex, and relationships because these were universal struggles - albeit heightened for comedic effect.

Beautifully drawn characters, classic one-liners and endlessly inventive comedy set-ups mean that Friends continued to shine through all 10 series, leaving us with great memories and a huge library of laughs you can now dip into whenever you like.

Make this your next box set binge and get ready to remember why we still love the show 15 years later.