View
larger

Marvel Avengers Invincible Single Duvet Cover Set

£25.00
View product information  | View size guide
  • 1
    Colour
    COLOUR
  • 2
    Quantity
    Quantity
Total £25.00

collect
This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

EAN: 3272760460623

Item number MRYUD

Marvel Avengers Invincible Single Duvet Cover Set

Starring some of the most popular Avengers ready to save the planet once again, this Marvel-ous single duvet cover set is perfect for fans of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes.

Featuring Iron Man, Captain America, Black Widow and Thor, each superhero is pulling an epic pose that’s sure to strike fear into the bad guys. The reverse is covered in logos for each member of the team, so your resident comic book fan can switch up the look whenever they like.

Set contains one duvet cover and one pillowcase.
  • Height: 198 CM
  • Material Content: 60% Cotton 40% Polyester
  • Washing Instructions: Machine Washable
  • Width: 135 CM
  • Design Type: Patterned
  • Officially licensed product
  • Duvet Cover: 135cm X 198cm approx
  • Pillowcase: 50cm x 75cm approx
  • Suitable for tumble drying