My Little Pony Meet the Mane 6 Ponies Collection

View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £25.99

This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

EAN: 5010993515561

Item number MT4X7

The My Little Pony Meet the Mane 6 Ponies Collection is perfect for anyone who loves watching adventures in Equestria.

It’s a collection of 6 of their favourite fillies from the Friendship is Magic series – Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle and Pinkie Pie, as well as Fluttershy, Rarity and Applejack – each one sculpted in a signature pose.

With plenty of show-inspired details including each Pony’s Cutie Mark and an expression based on their personality, your little one is sure to love creating new adventures in the town of Ponyville.

  • Accessory List: Includes 6 pony figures.
  • Age Range: 3+
  • Warning Message: Warning: Not suitable for children under 3 years
  • 6 popular pony characters
  • 3-inch figures in character-inspired poses
  • Great introduction to the My Little Pony brand
  • Inspired by entertainment