Norman Wisdom Collection DVD Box Set

  • 5 1
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Read 1 review
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £59.99

This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 123 EAN: 5037115294838

Item number NDWUK

Mr Grimsdale! The Norman Wisdom Collection Box Set features a dozen classic British comedies.

This collection contains 12 feature films starring hapless funnyman Norman Wisdom, whose timeless slapstick and lovable character continue to charm new generations of comedy fans.

Made between 1953 and 1966, the movies included are The Bulldog Breed, One Good Turn, The Early Bird, Press For Time, On The Beat, Man Of The Moment, A Stitch In Time, Just My Luck, The Square Peg, Follow A Star, Trouble In Store and Up In The World.

The Norman Wisdom Collection has over 18 hours of content.
  • DVD Certificate: PG
  • Genre: Comedy