Only Fools And Horses - Complete Anniversary DVD Boxset

  • 5 32
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Read 35 reviews
View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £39.99

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 5051561032974 EAN: 5051561032974

Item number 74FX3

Enjoy every episode and all the specials with this Only Fools And Horses Complete Boxset.

The dodgy antics of Del Boy Trotter (David Jason) and his younger brother Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst) won over the nation's hearts as the comedy sitcom that run from 1981 to 2003.

Forever trying to make it big through their scams on the streets of Peckham, but always ending up skint back at their rundown flat in Mandela Towers, the Trotters certainly made us laugh over the years.

This lovely-jubbly 23-disc boxset features 64 episodes across across 7 series and all the Christmas specials too. Cushty!

The 1996 episode 'Time on Our Hands' still holds the record for the highest UK audience for a sitcom episode, attracting 24.3 million viewers (more than a third of the population).

Supporting characters including spiv Boycie (John Challis), the gormless Trigger (Roger Lloyd-Pack), Grandad (Lennard Pearce) and Uncle Albert (Buster Merryfield).

Included are all the episodes from series 1-7, as well as the following television specials: 'Time On Our Hands', 'Sleepless in Peckham', 'Dates', 'Fatal Extraction', 'Frog's Legacy', 'Heroes and Villains', 'Modern Men', 'If They Could See Us Now', 'Jolly Boy's Outing', 'Miami Twice', 'Mother Nature's Son', 'Rodney Come Home', 'Royal Flush', 'To Hull and Back', and 'Strangers on the Shore'. Also included is 'The Story of Only Fools and Horses'.
  • DVD Certificate: 12