View
larger

PJ MASKS Save The Day Towel

£15.00
View product information
  • 1
    Colour
    COLOUR
  • 2
    Quantity
    Quantity
Total £15.00
collect
This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

EAN: 5060322096483

Item number Q9MEM

PJ Masks Save The Day Towel – 70 x 140 cm

Whether they’re taking a trip to the swimming pool or just off for a bedtime bath, this super-cool towel is perfect for fans of PJ Masks.

In blue, it features the heroic trio of Catboy, Owlette and Gekko surrounded by comic book-style artwork and text reading time to save the day. Measuring 70 x 140 cm and made from 100% cotton, the fabric is super soft and extra-absorbent, so your little one will be dried off in no time.
  • Height: 140 CM
  • Material Content: 100% cotton
  • Width: 70 CM
  • Design Type: Patterned
  • Officially licensed product
  • Fun design
  • Suitable for tumble drying
  • Co-ordinating items available
.