Touch of Frost Complete Series 1 to 15 DVD Box Set

View product information
  • 1
  • 2
Total £64.99

This item may be eligible for Click & Collect

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: N/A EAN: 5037115346735

Item number NTURJ

Discover the full facts with the Touch of Frost Complete Series 1 to 15 DVD Box Set.

One of Britain's best loved ITV detective dramas, you can enjoy all 42 episodes starring Sir David Jason as Detective Inspector Jack Frost, an unconventional policeman with sympathy for the underdog and an instinct for moral justice.

Disorganised, unconventional and often in trouble with his superiors, Frost attracts trouble like a magnet. Also starring Bruce Alexander and John Lyons, this DVD box set features all episodes from series 1-15, including the last ever episode.

DVD Extras include 3 x different endings, 1 exclusive to DVD, plus Touched by Frost Goodbye Jack Documentary. Please note that there was no series 13 ever broadcast.
  • DVD Certificate: 15
  • Genre: Television